Staff

H.E. MUYEBA SHICHAPWA CHIKONDE

High Commissioner
hc@zambiahc.org.uk

Mrs Patricia Chanda

Deputy High Commissioner
dhc@zambiahc.org.uk

Brigadier General Blackson Nyoni

Defence Attache
da@zambiahc.org.uk

Mr. Akalalambili Kaluwe

Counselor Political
akaluwe@zambiahc.org.uk

Mr.Mukela Mutukwa

Counselor Economic
economic@zambiahc.org.uk

Ms Alice Shanshima

First Secretary -Immigration
immigration@zambiahc.org.uk

Mr. Donald Pelekamoyo

First Secretary - Tourism
tourism@zambiahc.org.uk

Mr. Portipher Sakala

First Secretary- Consular
psakala@zambiahc.org.uk

Ms Millica Nkoma Mutale

First Secretary- Political and Administration
millica@zambiahc.org.uk

Mrs Irene Chengo Mudenda

First Secretary-Trade
ichengo@zambiahc.org.uk

Mr. Liboma Lipalile

First Secretary-Protocol
protocol@zambiahc.org.uk

Mrs Abigail Chaponda

First Secretary- Press
press@zambiahc.org.uk

Mrs Fanny .H. Kalebwe

First Secretary-Accounts
accounts@zambiahc.org.uk

Ms Beatrice Mukuka

Second Secretary- Personal Assistant
info@zambiahc.org.uk

join our Newsletter